Back to Top

Monthly Meetings

Held the first Wednesday of the Month. Contact John Scott at (860) 961-4580 for information on how to attend.

Fundraising Activities

Check this page for information on upcoming events.

Previous | Fri May 24 2024 - Sat May 24 2025 | Next
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 7:00 PM

RTC Monthly Meeting

Add your event description here


Wednesday, July 3, 2024 7:00 PM

RTC Monthly Meeting

Add your event description here


Wednesday, August 7, 2024 7:00 PM

RTC Monthly Meeting

Add your event description here


Wednesday, September 4, 2024 7:00 PM

RTC Monthly Meeting

Add your event description here


Wednesday, October 2, 2024 7:00 PM

RTC Monthly Meeting

Add your event description here


Wednesday, November 6, 2024 7:00 PM

RTC Monthly Meeting

Add your event description here


Wednesday, December 4, 2024 7:00 PM

RTC Monthly Meeting

Add your event description here


Wednesday, January 1, 2025 7:00 PM

RTC Monthly Meeting

Add your event description here


Wednesday, February 5, 2025 7:00 PM

RTC Monthly Meeting

Add your event description here


Wednesday, March 5, 2025 7:00 PM

RTC Monthly Meeting

Add your event description here


Wednesday, April 2, 2025 7:00 PM

RTC Monthly Meeting

Add your event description here


Wednesday, May 7, 2025 7:00 PM

RTC Monthly Meeting

Add your event description here


Paid for by the Groton Republican Town Committee, Larry Bright Treasurer.
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites
Close Menu